New Centers of the Prelature

The Vicars of the respective circumscriptions have established Centers of the Prelature in the following cities:

Aguascalientes, Mexico (2 Centers); Calgary, Canada (2 Centers); Colombo, Sri Lanka (2 Centers); Gijon, Spain; León, Spain; Poznan, Poland; Toluca, Mexico.

Romana, n. 53, July-December 2011, p. 286.

Send to friend